Graduate Programs


The Graduate Program, have many transformations in its functional structure, stopped being linked to the original Departments, and torned some specific areas with broad perspective. Therefore ECA has six post-graduate programs in this academic and administrative structure. They are (in Portuguese):

  1. Drama (PPGAC);
  2. Visual Arts (PPGAV);
  3. Communication Science (PPGCOM);
  4. Information Science (PPGCI);
  5. Media and Audiovisual Processes (PPGMPA).;
  6. Music (PPGMUS);