Alunos Ativos PPGMPA

AlunosE-mail
Alexandre Wahrhaftigalexandre.wahrhaftig@usp.br
Alice Andrade Drummond 
Aline Gabrielle Renneragabrieller@gmail.com
Aline Silva de Senzialinesenzi@gmail.com
Amanda Pedrosa de Matos 
André Lima Monfrini 
Andréia Guimarães Moura 
Anna Karinne Martins Ballalaiannaballalai@usp.br
Antonio Bianchini Borduque 
Arthur Simon Zanella 
Beatriz Holanda dos Reis Dantas de Góes 
Bernardo Jardim Ribeiro 
Bianca Goncalves Bueno 
Bruna Alves de Queiroga 
Caio Túlio Padula Lamascaiolamas@usp.br
Carolina Azevedo di Giacomocarolina.giacomo@usp.br
Carolina Gonçalves Pintocarolinagp@usp.br
Carolina Soares Pires 
Cauê Daniel Lemos Ueda 
Cauê Oliveira Dias Batistacauediasbaptista@yahoo.com
Cláudio Augusto Ferreiraclaudio.ferreira@usp.br
Constantin Edson Marie Gondallier de Tugny 
Dalila Camargo Martinsdalila.martins@usp.br
Daniel Correia Ferreira Lima 
Daniel Felipe Espinola Lima Fonsecadanielfelipe@usp.br
Deodato Rafael Libanio de Paula 
Driciele Glaucimara Custódio Ribeiro de Souzadriciele.souza@usp.br
Eduardo Chatagnier Borges Perez 
Eduardo Paschoal de Sousa 
Eleonora Loner Coutinho 
Érica Ramos Sarmet dos Santos 
Fabiana Mie Hanashirofabiana.mie@usp.br
Fabio Geovanni Gomes Teixeira Costa Menezes 
Felipe da Silva Borges 
Felipe Ferro Rodrigues 
Felipe Soares Lopes 
Fernanda Sales Rocha Santos 
Fernando Henrique Lacerda Stutz 
Francisca Mortara Barrera San Martin 
Gabriela Rufino Marunogmaruno@usp.br
Giancarlo Casellato Gozzigiancarlo.gozzi@usp.br
Gisele Fredericogisele.frederico@usp.br
Haroldo Ferreira Lima 
Jéssica Pereira Frazão 
João Luiz Borogan Cerqueira 
João Pedro Micheletti Baptista Bim 
Josafá Marcelino Veloso 
José Bezerra de Miranda 
Joyce de Oliveira Rossi 
Julia Mi Na Wu 
Julia Zakia Orlandi 
Juliana Esquenazi Muniz 
Juliana Garzillo Cavalcantijulianagarzillo@usp.br
Juliana Magalhães e Ribeiro Gusman 
Kátia Kreutzkatiakreutz@usp.br
Lia Nunes Gozzi Ortenzi 
Lilian Solá Santiago 
Livia Azevedo Lima 
Lívia Cristina de Souza Machadoliviamachado@usp.br
Lívia Perez de Paulaliviaperez@usp.br
Lorena Duarte de Oliveiraloduoliva@gmail.com
Luara Dal Chiavon 
Luis Felipe Gurgel Ribeiro Labaki 
Luís Martins Villaça 
Lyara Luisa de Oliveira Alvarengalyara.oliveira@usp.br
Lygia Pereira dos Santos Costalygiapsc@usp.br
Maíra Moraes Mesquita 
Marcella Furtado Rodriguesmarcellafurtado@usp.br
Marcella Grecco de Araujomarcellagrecco@usp.br
Marco Antonio Visconte Escrivão 
Marcos Leandro Kurtinaitis Fernandes 
Marcos Vinicius Yoshisaki 
Maria Angelica Del Nery 
Maria Isabela Buzolin Lucreddi Busson 
Maria Kauffmann 
Mariane Roccelo Bonvicini 
Matheus Nascimento Matias Bragansa 
Matheus Pinto Biscaro 
Mauro Luciano Souza de Araujo 
Natalia Engler Prudêncio 
Nikola Matevskinikola@usp.br
Paulo Antonio Carvalho Costa 
Péricles Gustavo da Silveira Santospericlesgss@gmail.com
Quelany Vicente Silva 
Rakelly Calliari Schachtrakelly@usp.br
Raul Lemos Arthusoraul.arthuso@usp.br
Regiane Akemi Ishiiregiane.ishii@usp.br
Regis Salvarani dos Santosregissal@yahoo.com.br
Renato Candido de Lima 
Renato Trevizano dos Santos 
Roderick Peter Steelrodericksteel@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Faustini dos Santosrfaustinimpa@usp.br
Sofia Franco Guilhermesofia.guilherme@usp.br
Taís de Andrade e Silva Narditaisna@usp.br
Tássia Caroline Zaninitassiazanini@usp.br
Thais Craveiro 
Thaís Teixeira Folgosi 
Thiago Mendonça 
Thiago Siqueira Venanzonithiagovenanzoni@usp.br
Valter Ribeiro Junior 
Veriana Ribeiro Alves 
Vinicius Mantovani Contrera Toro 
Vivian Javiera Castro Villarroelvivian.javiera@usp.br