Alunos Ativos PPGMPA

AlunosE-mail
Alexandre Wahrhaftigalexandre.wahrhaftig@usp.br
Alice Andrade Drummond 
Aline Gabrielle Renneragabrieller@gmail.com
Aline Silva de Senzialinesenzi@gmail.com
Amanda Pedrosa de Matos 
André Lima Monfrini 
Andréia Guimarães Moura 
Anna Karinne Martins Ballalaiannaballalai@usp.br
Anselmo Mancini do Nascimento 
Antonio Bianchini Borduque 
Arthur Simon Zanella 
Barbara Felicebarbarafelice@usp.br
Beatriz Holanda dos Reis Dantas de Góes 
Bernardo Jardim Ribeiro 
Bianca Goncalves Bueno 
Breno Kruse de Morais 
Bruna Alves de Queiroga 
Caio Túlio Padula Lamascaiolamas@usp.br
Carolina Azevedo di Giacomocarolina.giacomo@usp.br
Carolina Gonçalves Pintocarolinagp@usp.br
Carolina Soares Pires 
Cauê Daniel Lemos Ueda 
Cauê Oliveira Dias Batistacauediasbaptista@yahoo.com
Clara Bastos Marcondes Machadoclara.machado@usp.br
Cláudio Augusto Ferreiraclaudio.ferreira@usp.br
Clotilde Borges Guimarães 
Constantin Edson Marie Gondallier de Tugny 
Dalila Camargo Martinsdalila.martins@usp.br
Daniel Correia Ferreira Lima 
Daniel Felipe Espinola Lima Fonsecadanielfelipe@usp.br
Debora Lucia Vieira Butrucedeborabutruce@usp.br
Deodato Rafael Libanio de Paula 
Diogo Moysés Rodriguesdiogomoyses@usp.br
Douglas Vinicius Galan 
Driciele Glaucimara Custódio Ribeiro de Souzadriciele.souza@usp.br
Eduardo Chatagnier Borges Perez 
Eduardo Paschoal de Sousa 
Eleonora Loner Coutinho 
Érica Ramos Sarmet dos Santos 
Erika Amaral Pereiraerika.amaral.pereira@usp.br
Fabiana Mie Hanashirofabiana.mie@usp.br
Fabio Geovanni Gomes Teixeira Costa Menezes 
Felipe Berger Faraco 
Felipe da Silva Borges 
Felipe Ferro Rodrigues 
Felipe Soares Lopes 
Fernanda Sales Rocha Santos 
Fernando Henrique Lacerda Stutz 
Francisca Mortara Barrera San Martin 
Gabriela Rufino Marunogmaruno@usp.br
Giancarlo Casellato Gozzigiancarlo.gozzi@usp.br
Gisele Fredericogisele.frederico@usp.br
Guilherme de Camargo Scalzilli 
Haroldo Ferreira Lima 
Jéssica Pereira Frazão 
João Gabriel Villar da Cruz 
João Luiz Borogan Cerqueira 
João Pedro Micheletti Baptista Bim 
Josafá Marcelino Veloso 
José Bezerra de Miranda 
Joyce de Oliveira Rossi 
Julia Mi Na Wu 
Julia Zakia Orlandi 
Juliana Garzillo Cavalcantijulianagarzillo@usp.br
Juliana Magalhães e Ribeiro Gusman 
Kátia Kreutzkatiakreutz@usp.br
Lia Nunes Gozzi Ortenzi 
Lilian Solá Santiago 
Livia Azevedo Lima 
Lívia Cristina de Souza Machadoliviamachado@usp.br
Lívia Perez de Paulalolainthesky@gmail.com
Lorena Duarte de Oliveiraloduoliva@gmail.com
Luara Dal Chiavon 
Luis Felipe Gurgel Ribeiro Labaki 
Luís Martins Villaça 
Lyara Luisa de Oliveira Alvarengalyara.oliveira@usp.br
Lygia Pereira dos Santos Costalygiapsc@usp.br
Maíra Moraes Mesquita 
Marcella Furtado Rodriguesmarcellafurtado@usp.br
Marcella Grecco de Araujomarcellagrecco@usp.br
Marco Antonio Visconte Escrivão 
Marcos Leandro Kurtinaitis Fernandes 
Marcos Vinicius Yoshisaki 
Maria Angelica Del Nery 
Maria Fernanda Riscali de Lima Moraes 
Maria Kauffmann 
Maria Luiza Dias de Almeida Marquesmariluca@usp.br
Mariane Roccelo Bonvicini 
Marie Sigrid Juliette Valerie Naudascher 
Marina da Costa Camposmarina.dacosta@gmail.com
Matheus Nascimento Matias Bragansa 
Matheus Pinto Biscaro 
Mauro Luciano Souza de Araujo 
Miguel Antunes Ramos 
Natalia Engler Prudêncio 
Nikola Matevskinikola@usp.br
Patricia Helena dos Santos Felício 
Paulo Antonio Carvalho Costa 
Péricles Gustavo da Silveira Santospericlesgss@gmail.com
Rafael Castanheira Parrode 
Rafael Dornellas Feltrinrafael.feltrin@usp.br
Rakelly Calliari Schachtrakelly@usp.br
Raul Lemos Arthusoraul.arthuso@usp.br
Regiane Akemi Ishiiregiane.ishii@usp.br
Regis Salvarani dos Santosregissal@yahoo.com.br
Renato Candido de Lima 
Renato Trevizano dos Santos 
Roderick Peter Steelrodericksteel@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Faustini dos Santosrfaustinimpa@usp.br
Roney de Gouveia e Freitasroneyfreitas@usp.br
Sofia Franco Guilhermesofia.guilherme@usp.br
Taís de Andrade e Silva Narditaisna@usp.br
Tássia Caroline Zaninitassiazanini@usp.br
Thais Craveiro 
Thaís Teixeira Folgosi 
Thiago Mendonça 
Thiago Siqueira Venanzonithiagovenanzoni@usp.br
Valter Ribeiro Junior 
Veriana Ribeiro Alves 
Vinicius Mantovani Contrera Toro 
Vivian Javiera Castro Villarroelvivian.javiera@usp.br
Vivyane Garbelini Cardoso