Alunos Ativos PPGMPA

AlunosE-mail
Alexandre Gomes do Nascimento 
Alexandre Nakaharaalexnakahara@gmail.com
Alexandre Wahrhaftigalexandre.wahrhaftig@usp.br
Aline Gabrielle Renneragabrieller@gmail.com
Aline Silva de Senzialinesenzi@gmail.com
Andréia Guimarães Moura 
Anna Karinne Martins Ballalaiannaballalai@usp.br
Anselmo Mancini do Nascimento 
Barbara Felicebarbarafelice@usp.br
Bartira Bejarano Camposbartirabc@usp.br
Breno Kruse de Morais 
Bruna Alves de Queiroga 
Bruno Rogerio Silva Passos Machadobruno.rpm@gmail.com
Caio Túlio Padula Lamascaiolamas@usp.br
Carolina Azevedo di Giacomocarolina.giacomo@usp.br
Carolina Gonçalves Pintodivinaclementina@gmail.com
Carolina Soares Pires 
Cauê Oliveira Dias Batistacauediasbaptista@yahoo.com
Celio Franceschetceliof@gmail.com
Clara Bastos Marcondes Machadoclara.machado@usp.br
Cláudio Augusto Ferreiraclaudio.ferreira@usp.br
Clotilde Borges Guimarães 
Dalila Camargo Martinsdalila.martins@usp.br
Daniel Correia Ferreira Lima 
Daniel Felipe Espinola Lima Fonsecadanielfelipe@usp.br
Daniel Gambarodgambaro@usp.br
Debora Lucia Vieira Butrucedeborabutruce@usp.br
Deodato Rafael Libanio de Paula 
Diogo Moysés Rodriguesdiogomoyses@usp.br
Douglas Vinicius Galan 
Driciele Glaucimara Custódio Ribeiro de Souzadriciele.souza@usp.br
Eduardo Chatagnier Borges Perez 
Eduardo Paschoal de Sousa 
Elena Guerra Althemanelena.altheman@usp.br
Eleonora Loner Coutinho 
Érica Ramos Sarmet dos Santos 
Erika Amaral Pereiraerika.amaral.pereira@usp.br
Fabiana Mie Hanashirofabiana.mie@usp.br
Fabio Geovanni Gomes Teixeira Costa Menezes 
Felipe Berger Faraco 
Felipe Ferro Rodrigues 
Felipe Soares Lopes 
Fernanda Sales Rocha Santos 
Fernando Henrique Lacerda Stutz 
Gabriela Rufino Marunogmaruno@usp.br
Geraldo Blay Roizman 
Giancarlo Casellato Gozzigiancarlo.gozzi@usp.br
Gisele Fredericogisele.frederico@usp.br
Guilherme de Camargo Scalzilli 
Haroldo Ferreira Lima 
Jaqueline Reis Vasconcellosjaqueline.vasconcellos1@usp.br
Jéssica Pereira Frazão 
Joao Gabriel Villar da Cruz 
João Vitor Resende Lealjv.leal1@usp.br
Josafá Marcelino Veloso 
Julia Mi Na Wu 
Julia Zakia Orlandi 
Juliana Garzillo Cavalcantijulianagarzillo@usp.br
Juliana Martinatti Pennajulianampenna@gmail.com
Kátia Kreutzkatiakreutz@usp.br
Kim Salomoni Monteirokim.salomoni@gmail.com
Lia Nunes Gozzi Ortenzi 
Lilian Solá Santiago 
Livia Azevedo Lima 
Lívia Cristina de Souza Machadoliviamachado@usp.br
Lívia Perez de Paulalolainthesky@gmail.com
Lorena Duarte de Oliveiraloduoliva@gmail.com
Lyara Luisa de Oliveira Alvarengalyara.oliveira@usp.br
Lygia Pereira dos Santos Costalygiapsc@usp.br
Marcella Furtado Rodriguesmarcellafurtado@usp.br
Marcella Grecco de Araujomarcellagrecco@usp.br
Marco Antonio Visconte Escrivão 
Marcos Vinicius Yoshisaki 
Maria Angelica Del Nery 
Maria Fernanda Riscali de Lima Moraes 
Maria Kauffmann 
Maria Leite Chiarettimariachiaretti@usp.br
Maria Luiza Dias de Almeida Marquesmariluca@usp.br
Mariane Roccelo Bonvicini 
Marie Sigrid Juliette Valerie Naudascher 
Marina da Costa Camposmarina.dacosta@gmail.com
Mario Alves dos Santos Junior 
Miguel Antunes Ramos 
Natalia Belasalma de Oliveiranatalia.belasalma.oliveira@usp.br
Natalia Engler Prudêncio 
Nikola Matevskinikola@usp.br
Patricia Helena dos Santos Felício 
Paula Pires da Silvapaulapires17@gmail.com
Paulo Antonio Carvalho Costa 
Péricles Gustavo da Silveira Santospericlesgss@gmail.com
Quelany Vicente Silva 
Rafael Castanheira Parrode 
Rafael Dornellas Feltrinrafael.feltrin@usp.br
Rakelly Calliari Schachtrakelly@usp.br
Raul Lemos Arthusoraul.arthuso@usp.br
Regiane Akemi Ishiiregiane.ishii@usp.br
Regis Salvarani dos Santosregissal@yahoo.com.br
Renato Candido de Lima 
Renato Trevizano dos Santos 
Roderick Peter Steelrodericksteel@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Faustini dos Santosorfaustini@gmail.com
Rodrigo Gomes Guimaraesrodrigoguim@usp.br
Roney de Gouveia e Freitasroneyfreitas@usp.br
Sofia Franco Guilhermesofia.guilherme@usp.br
Taís de Andrade e Silva Narditaisna@usp.br
Tássia Caroline Zaninitassiazanini@usp.br
Thais Craveiro 
Thiago Mendonça 
Thiago Siqueira Venanzonithiagovenanzoni@usp.br
Vinicius Mantovani Contrera Toro 
Vivian Javiera Castro Villarroelvivian.javiera@usp.br
Vivyane Garbelini Cardoso